Tuesday, September 01, 2009

Kudos to Vermont! Yay!

As of today Vermont is one of five states that now allow same-sex couples to marry. Massachusetts, Connecticut and Iowa are the others. New Hampshire's law takes effect Jan. 1, 2010.
Land of the Free! Yeah!


Charles Gramlich said...

Some seemingly sensible things sure do take a long time to get approved eh?

Jm Diaz said...

only 45 to go!